Addy Procrastinates – Meme

Addy Procrastinates - Meme

Time for a little procrastination! Strawberry is at it again with her wonderful meme challenge. This time she wants us to procrastinate, not that most of us were already planning on doing that anyways. I must say I am usually not a big procrastinator but I do get side tracked very easily. Read below to see my answers to her very interesting 10 questions! Feel free to play along and comment on her post when done, please and thank you! Also, if you do not blog have fun and play along on your social network site of choice! ❤ Addy

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Adrienne Walpole – 02/18/2008
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? The first place I discovered when I was very new was a place called Creeve Town, it is no longer there. I met so many great people there and I still remain in touch with one of them Christa Pizzicato owner of Babycakes.
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? Home, I am always there if I am not out covering an event for Seraphim or exploring with Cereal and Truli.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) I don’t think I can honestly pick just one, so I have to cheat. Cereal Resident (Kotori), TruliAdorabelle Resident (Kotori), korey Meadowbrook and DanicaSaerwen. Each one of these people are dear to me.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) My wedding set from Earthstones it is not technically “in” my inventory but you get the drift LOL 
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? LaViere hair in this post from Collabor88.
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Black or pink
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I walk usually, unless I am working on a big event or want to get somewhere fast then I run. I am not a very good navigator when I fly.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Craziest thing I have done? My SL is pretty simple in terms I honestly cannot answer this. I mean I do crazy things a lot of times but that is just me. I cannot pick just one or a specific. Let’s just say my adventures with Cereal are like Harold and Kumar haha
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Amanda Seyfried

Credits –

  • Skin –  Glam Affair – Zara – Jamaica 03 @ Skin Fair
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  • Hair – -LaViere- Megan Browns @ Collabor88
  • Earrings – {Cherry} Larissa Earrings – white @ L’accessories
  • Headband – {le fil casse} fleur headband printed pink @ Perfect Wardrobe
2 Comments

  1. Danica is such a sweetheart, you’re lucky to have her as a friend and I can totally see Amanda Seyfried. She’s adorable! Thank you for playing! ❤

Trackbacks

  1. More Meme | slchatter

Leave a Reply

