Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Get Lucky

Hello! I want to wish everyone a Happy St. Patrick’s Day!! I hope it is full of luck, great fun and green beer! Sometimes we as people tend to forget how lucky we truly are. I know I do, on many occasions. In fact I am very lucky I have an amazing family, supporting friends, love, roof over my head and food on my table. We tend to sometimes take that for granted when in fact lots of people are not always so lucky. Take that into consideration today and maybe give a random hello and smile to somebody to show you care. Have a happy rest of your day and just because I can *pinches each one of you.*

Happy St. Patrick’s Day- Addy

♣ Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly – America 02

♣ Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)

♣ Eyes –  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)

♣ Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01

♣ Hair –  Magika [01] Forget

♣ Hat –  DRIFT Pimpin Hat [Mesh] Patty’s Day Freebie 

♣ Shirt – *BOOM* Twenty Three Tee (Ireland) FREE!

♣ Pants – (Elate!) Elle Trouser Jeans (Ivory) @ Collabor88

♣ Feet –  [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Flat

♣ Prop –  “The Happy Lucky Leprechaun” St Patricks single pose set

 

Leave a Reply

