Addy’s Seven SL Facts

7 Facts Meme

Strawberry Singh posted a blog post earlier that included seven SL facts about her that most would not know, a meme. I decided to jump aboard and share seven facts about me that you may or may not know, which most of you don’t. Feel free to jump aboard too and leave a comment with your post at the bottom of hers! Could be fun 🙂 Oh and no judging was her rule and well it is mine too!

  1. Even as a blogger I have to sort things right away in my inventory in the correct spot, I cannot stand a messy inventory.
  2. I never try demos of anything, I am impulse. ( I do recommend it though)
  3. I dislike landmarks, I use search.
  4. I do not know how to build anything other then a blog platform which includes two boxes being flattened and stretched.
  5. Even after 5 years I still do not know how to edit a prim skirt to fit right. (thankful for mesh)
  6. Prim babies used to creep me out, I now have one.
  7. My partner Cereal and I have a 14 hour time difference yet still manage to be together for 14 months and counting.
11 Comments

  1. I used to do the same thing with demos until one day I totally regretted it and then I never did it again! Also, I still can barely even build a box! LOL!
    Thanks so much for participating! ❤

    • Glad to know I am not the only one! LOL Thanks for the idea, was fun! 🙂

  2. I take care of the building and others, she keeps me straight. We balance each other out very well… even with the time difference.

  3. Hmmm…fun facts Addy. Mine are:

    1.I have an unhealthy addiction for all things Glam Affair
    2.I dislike milk (I hope we can still be friends!)
    3.I suck at doing more than one thing at once. I can im, or I can take pics, but never both at the same time.
    4.I have 53 people on my friends list.
    5.I love using Bob’s photo platform. I swear his is better than mine!
    6.I really did used to be a neko.
    7.I wore the same skin Redgrave skin for over a year. Now I swap in and out continually.

    • Aww yay thanks for sharing Neko and of course we can still be friends! 😀

  4. Don’t worry, I don’t demo skins or hair either….. lol

    • LOL yayyy! I am glad to know I am not the only silly one.

  5. I think we’re on the same page with building. I make a blog platform and that’s it LOL, I tried to make a bear once. I think you remember. It was scary LOLOLOL.

    • LOL Yep I remember the bear…..it is in the landfill somewhere! hahaha

      • PFFT It wasn’t THAT bad. Or maybe it was lOLOL. I don’t think I have it either. Only a picture.

Leave a Reply

