Pop Rocks

Classic Rock

Happy Monday!!!!! I know, I know…Monday?! Ugh… but on the plus side you are all here today right? That to me is a great day. I like to start my days off by getting my look of the day together, and I am loving this look today. Apple May Designs released these super awesome Mesh Female Cargo Capri’s with an attached belt. I love the way they fit, I tend to find with mesh baggy’s that sometimes the waist is too large and your butt tends to stick out at least with me that is how it goes. Well, with these I did not have a problem at all with that. These Cargo Capri’s are also available for men and in both male and female you can get them in four options. Go try a demo and check them out and ladies have your man get a pair too, be that super cute couple who matches.

March 1st Whore Couture Fair 2 starts!!!!!!! I am super stoked, I had so much fun blogging last year for it. This year is not a bit different. I love seeing how creators can create ultra sexy (whore) wear. Blush will have this Marina top there and with Lola Tango appliers also included with it. There will be 6 colors to pick from or you can just grab them all *giggles*. Keep a watch out for all my Whore Couture Fair 2 posts, lots will be coming your way!!!

Have an awesome day, Addy

  • Skin with lipstick – Izzie’s – Harlow Skin sunkissed w/ Lipstick Matt Red
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  • Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Fay Mesh Hair – Browns Pack *FaMESHed*
  • Eyeshadow – +>A&A<+ Lavender Hill Hunt *5L*
  • Necklace and Earrings – [EY:NO] Heart Set  silver
  • Bracelet – MG – Bangles -Sedona Valley Gypsy
  • Top – Blush. Marina top -Red *WCF2 MARCH 1ST*
  • Bottoms – Apple May Designs – Female Cargo Capri’s – Classic NEW!!!
  • Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
  • Feet – [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Flat
  • Pose and Prop – aDORKable Poses: Pop Star *My Attic*
Leave a Reply

