Pink Pop Princess

Pink Pop Princess

Woot it is Thursday or maybe Friday for you! Either way today a new round of My Attic is underway over at The Deck sim. My Attic is an every other month event that last for the last week of the month with a given theme. The theme this go around is Pop Music. Now, I am a country girl I will admit that, but every once in awhile I do like to turn on some pop music. I am an old school N’Sync and Backstreet Boy groupie hahaha Boy Bands are the first thing that comes to mind when I think of Pop music at least for me. Go check it out you can find this gorgeous and very sexy hair from Exile. This super sexy dress from DCNY with tons of options to choose from it even comes with a microphone (not shown). Scidaddle and go hurry!!!! ❤ Addy

♫ Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Femme Fatale Sunkissed TDR ]

♫ Shape – Dani & Co. (Custom)

♫ Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)

♫ Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01

♫ Lipstick – Pink Acid Hollywood Lip Shine – Pink @ Fi*Fridays 2/22

♫ Eyeshadow – Pink Acid Bam Eyeshadow – Pink

♫ Earrings – [Auxiliary] Alluring Earrings *MESH*_B – Gunmetal

♫ Necklace – MG – Necklace – Twin Hearts – Silver

♫ Hair – ::Exile:: Loveshack: Dark Browns @ My Attic

♫ Dress – DCNY_Pop Princess Collection_Baby Princess @ My Attic

♫ Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – White

♫ Prop –  GLITTERATI – Curtains

Leave a Reply

