Splatters

Splatters

 

Happy Monday! I am a little under the weather in the real world but I am not going to let it stop me from showing you some new awesomeness from Drift. Kallisto makes some amazing designs. Her textures are flawless in my opinion. Recently she released these awesome Apartment Pants that were inspired by the Painter Pose & Prop Set by Tya from Pixel Mode. I decided to not use the prop in this post because I wanted to show you guys the amazing and very cute splatters of paint all over the pants. Definitely need these gals. Also, she recently released this new razorback tank that includes a hud to change the texture of the tank, there are 15 textures to choose from. So freaking adorable, I am loving this! Go check out Drift! ❤ Addy

  • Skin –  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Femme Fatale Sunkissed TDR ] NEW!
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  • Hair – TRUTH HAIR Sierra –  dark browns NEW!
  • Necklace – MG – Necklace – Jewelled Hand Of Fatima (prize from Global Domination)
  • Earrings – {Cherry} Mia Nugget Earrings – ivory (L’Accessories)
  • Tank – DRIFT Morning Tank [MESH] NEW!
  • Pants – DRIFT Apartment pants NEW!
  • Feet – [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Flat
  • Pose – Focus Poses
2 Comments

  1. I love your blog so much, I can’t stop buying things now!=D

    • Awww thank you Chloe, I am glad you enjoy it 🙂 Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

