Nerd Love

Nerd Love

 

Howdy!!!! I am not going to talk too much today because what I am about to tell you will sum it all pretty much up!!! AUXILIARY IS HAVING A 50% OFF SALE UNTIL TOMORROW 2/10!!!!!! OK, I feel better now that I have that off of my chest. Really though this is awesome! If you have never tried Auxiliary and have wanted to this is your perfect opportunity or if you have been eyeing something for a bit and have not had the linden or wanted to spend full price, well guess what, NOW YOU CAN!!! YAY!!! Ok, ok…. I will stop now and let you get on over and check it out. All but the skins are on sale. Big kisses, Addy!

P.S. – Those of you who know me or my wonderful husband Cereal know.. I have nerd love! haha

  • Skin – Izzie’s – Geanna Skin sunkissed
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (Custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  • Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Alicia Mesh Hair – Browns Pack NEW!
  • Makeup – Pink Acid Ebony Frosting Lips -Red 02 SFW 
  • Earrings – EARRING HOOP- DYM PLATINUM  -RYCA-
  • Shirt – Auxiliary – Slouchy Tank – Nerd Love
  • Jeans – Auxiliary – Skinny Jeans – Ink
  • Feet – Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
  • Pose –  PURPLE POSES MARINA SFW

8456417697_1115a6910e_z-375x540

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

