Dark Wishes

Dark Wishes

Happy Thursday! I am going to show you a different side to my style today.  First, AlterEgo has these amazing ShowStoppa Heel-Less sneakers that I LOVE!!!! There are many colors to choose from, definitely one of a kind you will have to add these to your shoe collection, the one you have that you can never seem to get enough of (trust me I know).

Cynful has always been one of my favorite brands in Second Life for as long as I can remember, and I have been around a long time. Granny Addy here haha They have this MESH Oversized Sweatshirt at The Dressing Room Fusion until February 14th. What I love about it the most aside from the fit and textures is that you can pair it with jeans or do a legging look like I have, so whatever mood or style you have it is sure to accommodate it.  Be sure to check it out!

AlVulo has topped the charts as one of the most popular skin creators on the grid, I feel that every time I turn around I see somebody in AlVulo skins. Trust me, I know why. She never ceases to amaze me when her next release is out. It is like can it really get any better? And…it does! You can find this beautiful skin Ramona-Solstice at The Dressing Room Fusion until February 14th. There are 3 tones to choose from and 2 brow options and with/without cleavage. Go grab it, you need it!

Have a rocking day! ❤ Addy

  • Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Solstice Honey TDR ]
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  •  Hair – [e] Figure – Essentials Collection
  • Necklace – MG – Necklace – Raven Skull
  • Earrings – +:+WTG+:+ **espressivo** ear pierces
  • Shirt – [Cynful] Oversized Sweatshirt – Stripes Black / Grey (tdrf)
  • Leggings – :OW: “Zorra” Fishnets
  • Shoes – {alterego} ShowStoppa Heel-less Sneakers
  • Pose – Exposeur 
Leave a Reply

