Keep On Lovin’ You

Keep on Lovin' You

 

Happy Hump Day!!! I hope everyone is enjoying their day and has as nice of weather as I do where I am in RL. I have my windows open in my house with candles burning, so refreshing.  I want to show y’all some new stuff today that you are sure to fall in love with, if you haven’t already at first sight.

Catwa impresses me every time with their mesh releases. I was in love with Catwa before mesh and now that there is mesh hairs too it is like WHOA! This Eleanora V2 hair is so freaking cute. I love how the braid falls to the side and looks so relaxed. Definitely one you need to add to your hair collection.

OK, so….Gos, has me very impressed with their new shoes. Not only are the shoes gorgeous but let me tell you something, their easy automatic matching HUD is GENIUS! I mean seriously, to just be able to go to a website and click your skin creator and the tone and configure and BOOM! perfectly tinted feet that is amazing. All designers need to do this in my opinion. For me tinting is not near as hard as it used to be but this makes sure that they are flawless. Go demo them and see for yourself there are many styles to choose from and even bare feet. I am wearing Grace.

Le fil Casse, is a store I recently have come to know and love. For today only you can get this dress I have on for 99L!!! What a steal right, and it is perfect for Valentine’s Day with the adorable little hearts. It fits great and the textures are so girly and realistic. There are 4 colors to choose from so surely one you can find to love. You can pick this dress up at the Jersey Shore sim for Grenade-Free Wednesdays.

Have an awesome day y’all! Big hugs, Addy

  • Skin – Izzie’s – Harlow Skin sunkissed
  • Shape – Dani & Co. (custom)
  • Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Capri Blue)
  • Eyelashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01
  • Lipstick – JOJ Female #31 Pink Acid – Pale Pink – Jack or Jill Hunt through Feb 29th
  • Necklace – MG – Necklace – Sedona Valley Gypsy FaMESHed
  • Bangles – MG – Bangles -Sedona Valley Gypsy FaMESHed
  • Hair –  ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Eleanora V2 HairStyle – coffee NEW!!!
  • Dress – {le fil casse} marie hearts mesh dress –  pink grey GFW
  • Heels – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Pink
  • Pose – Focus Poses
Leave a Reply

